Sunday, January 17

Right On Time

Galatians 4:4

Sunday, January 10

The Baptism of the Lord

Romans 6:3–4

Sunday, January 3

Hope and Promises

1 Thessalonians 4:13–18

Sunday, December 27

Advent: Also Starring Simeon & Anna

Luke 2:22–40

Sunday, December 20

Love Came Down

Philippians 2:7–8 Revelation 13:8

Sunday, December 13

Joy Reimagined

Luke 4:16–21 Isaiah 61:1–4 Isaiah 61:8–11

Sunday, December 6

Do You Need Comfort?

Isaiah 40:1–11

Sunday, November 29

A Time for Hope

Sunday, November 22

The Shepherd King

Matthew 25:31–46

Sunday, November 15

What is the Purpose of Life?
View all

Have any questions about a message? Ask us via email at cminke@nlchristian.ca, send a text or phone us at to 778-551-1216. We'd love to hear from you!